Chartered Professional Accountants

Partners Directory

A successful organization is built on the dedication and expertise of its team members. The partners of CJW have worked with private and public companies of all sizes across many industries. Through the combination of our business knowledge and our commitment to providing superior service, we find solutions for all of our clients' unique needs.

Our Partners & Associates

Peter Cha
Managing Partner
Phone 604-435-4317
pcha@cjw.com

John Henderson
Partner
Phone 604-435-4317
JSHInc@cjw.com

Brian Peets
Tax Partner
Phone 604-435-4317
bpeets@cjw.com

Don Willoughby
Associate - Founding Partner
Phone 604-435-4317
dwilloughby@cjw.com

Troy Nikolai
Consultant
Phone 604-435-4317
tnikolai@cjw.com

Brock Norwich
Partner
Phone 604-435-4317
brock@cjw.com

Brian Gardiner
Forensic Accountant
Phone 604-435-4317
briang@cjw.com

Verne Cinnamon
Associate - Founding Partner
Phone 604-435-4317
vcinnamon@cjw.com

Ian Richardson
Associate Partner
Phone 604-435-4317
irichardson@cjw.com

Partners and Associates

Your business needs fresh ideas?

Welcome to HLB Cinnamon Jang Willoughby chartered professional accountants website.

We are a part of a worldwide organization of financial professionals and business advisors that provide services in the areas of accounting, tax planning, corporate finance, change management, mergers and acquisitions to small business, professionals and large corporations.

CJW focuses on quality and personal service, helping businesses to achieve their goals faster.